News Details

Curbside Trash and Recycling Updated Schedule

ATTENTION RESIDENTS - DUE TO THE SEVERITY OF THE UPCOMING SNOW / STORM EVENT CURBSIDE TRASH AND RECYCLING HAS BEEN CANCELED FOR Thursday, January 4, 2018. Due to the New Years Holiday the current curbside schedule is as follows:  

On Friday, January 5, 2018 the Wednesday - 1/3/18 Route will be picked up.

On Saturday, January 6, 2018 the Thursday - 1/4/18 Route will be picked up

On Monday, January 8, 2018 the Friday - 1/5/18 Route will be picked up

On Tuesday, January 9, 2018 the Monday - 1/8/18 Route will be picked up

On Wednesday, January 10, 2018 the Tuesday - 1/9/18 Route will be picked up

On Thursday, January 11, 2018 the Wednesday - 1/10/18 Route will be picked up

On Friday, January 12, 2018 the Thursday - 1/11/18 Route will be picked up

On Saturday, January 13, 2018 the Friday - 1/12/18 Route will be picked up

And then we will be back on track to the normal schedule. 

Top